DZIEŃ ÓSMY 🙂

MIŁOŚĆ – STRACH
Nikt, O Duchu Święty, nawet Ty, nie może wymienić niczego, co może dać mi w życiu na ziemi więcej satysfakcji niż Twoje siedem darów.

Moja miłość do Ciebie, O Duchu Święty, wzrasta, gdy uczę się słuchać Twojego daru UMIEJĘTNOŚCI, ROZUMU, i RADY. Moja miłość wzrasta, gdy doświadczam MĘSTWA i POBOŻNOŚCI, których mi udzielasz.

Proszę, wzmóż we mnie, O Duchu Święty, Twój dar BOJAŹNI BOŻEJ, tak, abym kochał Cię tak bardzo, że nie mógłbym cię zranić z BOJAŹNI, że Cię stracę.

Dziękuję ci, O Duchu Święty, za Twoją nieskończoną miłość.

Wiem o Twojej wielkiej miłości do mnie, poprzez sam fakt, że Ty, Ojciec i Syn, stworzyliście mnie i daliście mi życie. Tak jak ja kocham to, co sam dokonałem, tak i Wy kochacie to, czego dokonaliście. TO JEST DOBRE.

Koniec dnia ósmego

IN ENGLISH (original version):

DAY EIGHT

LOVE – FEAR
No one, O Holy Spirit, not even You, can cite an occasion that could arise in my life here on earth that cannot be more than satisfied by Your seven gifts.

My love for You, O Holy Spirit, increases as I learn to listen to Your KNOWLEDGE, UNDERSTANDING, and COUNSEL. My love grows as I experience the FORTITUDE and PIETY that You give to me.

Increase in me, O Holy Spirit, Your gift of FEAR OF THE LORD so that I will love You so much I cannot offend You out of FEAR of losing You.

Thank You, O Holy Spirit, for Your infinite love.

I know Your great love for me by the mere fact that You, the Father and the Son, created me and gave me life. Just as I love what I have accomplished, You also love what You have accomplished. IT IS GOOD.

END OF DAY EIGHT

